Board of Directors

The Carleton Square Condominium Corporation is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

Current Board members

NamePositionPortfolio (to be determined)
Pierre HamelPresident 
Jody McDonnellTreasurer 
Birgitta EndemannVice President 
Lori MooreSecretary 
Monica McGaheyDirector at Large 
David WitilukDirector at Large 
Robert CouturierDirector at Large 

Our property is managed by a third-party property manager.

To contact the board or the property manager:

  • By mail: Residents may drop off a letter at the Administration Building (515 Orkney Private) for consideration by the Board outlining any suggestions or concerns.
  • By attending a Board meeting: Residents of Carleton Square are welcome to attend a monthly Board meeting, which are usually held the 2nd Mondayevery month. (Board meetings are being held virtually.)

If you would like to contact any board member or the property manager for any other reason, please us the contact form on the Contact us page.